Your Subtitle text





SCORE NEWSLETTERS



Score Newsletter- Mon April 27, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri April 24, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur April 23, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed April 22, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue April 21, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon April 20, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri April 17, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur April 16, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed April 15, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue April 14, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon April 13, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri April 10, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur April 9, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed April 8, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue April 7, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon April 6, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri April 3, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur April 2, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed April 1, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue March 31, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon March 30, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri March 27, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur March 26, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed March 25, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue March 24, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon March 23, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri March 20, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur March 19, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed Mar 18, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue Mar 17, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon Mar 16, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri March 13, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur Mar 12, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed Mar 11, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue Mar 10, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon Mar 9, 2015
Score Newsletter- Fri Mar 6, 2015
Score Newsletter- Thur Mar 5, 2015
Score Newsletter- Wed Mar 4, 2015
Score Newsletter- Tue Mar 3, 2015
Score Newsletter- Mon Mar 2, 2015


Sign up for Score Newsletter Here


BASKETBALL NEWS

VOTE FOR 2015 AJC SLAM DUNK CONTEST

Wheeler to Dick's National Tournament

2015 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP RECAPS


Class AAAAAA

Boys: Wheeler 59, Pebblebrook 58

Girls: McEachern 58, Norcross 51 (OT)

Class AAAAA

Boys: Brunswick 49, Allatoona 35

Girls: Stephenson 65, Mays 56

Class AAAA

Boys: Jonesboro 55, Carrollton 50

Girls: Buford 35, Carrollton 34

Class AAA

Boys: Jenkins 62, Morgan County 60

Girls: Laney 70, Beach 55

Class AA

Boys: Seminole County 76, Crawford County 71

Girls: Wesleyan 45, Holy Innocents' 31

Class A-Public

Boys: Calhoun County 84, Greenville 82

Girls: Taylor County 67, Turner County 54

Class A-Private

Boys: St.  Francis 96, Greenforest Christian 81

Girls: St. Francis 47, SW Atlanta Christian 45

AAASP/GHSA Wheelchair Basketball

Houston County Sharks 44, Gwinnett Heat 24



TENNIS NEWS
TRACK & FIELD NEWS




CHEERLEADING NEWS


VOLLEYBALL NEWS




2014 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS
CROSS COUNTRY NEWS




WRESTLING NEWS
SWIMMING NEWS

2014 STATE CHAMPIONS

Boys
Class AAAAAA-Walton
Class A-AAAAA-Westminster




Girls
Class AAAAAA-Lambert
Class A-AAAAA-Marist


*Complete results from state meet-ScoreAtl


2011 North Gwinnett vs McEachern
2011 Brookwood vs Lassiter
2011 Grayson vs Kell






BASEBALL NEWS


Cougars win 7th straight region title

GYMNASTICS NEWS

Lambert shoots for strong showing at prelims


LACROSSE NEWS



Lambert boys make debut at No. 1


AJC boys lacrosse notebook


RIFLERY NEWS

'14-15 GHSA Riflery State Champions



CHILDREN'S HEALTHCARE OF ATLANTA VIDEOS